Management & Board

Niels

Niels Fertig, CEO
E-mail: niels.fertig@nanion.de
Phone: + 49 89 2190 95 - 072


Andrea Internet 3Andrea Brüggemann, CSO
E-mail: andrea@nanion.de
Phone: + 49 89 2190 95 - 066


michael george internetMichael George, CTO
E-mail: michael.george@nanion.de
Phone: + 49 89 2190 95 - 070


Frank LinkedinFrank Henrichsen, Director of Global Sales
E-mail: frank.henrichsen@nanion.de
Mobile: + 45 40 87 29 - 17


Sonja LinkedinSonja Stölzle-Feix, Director, Scientific Affairs
E-mail: sonja.stoelzle-feix@nanion.de
Phone: + 49 89 2190 95 - 075


MatthiasMatthias Beckler, Director of Production, Senior Engineer
E-mail: matthias.beckler@nanion.de
Phone: +49 89 2190 95 - 065


ClaudiaDr. Claudia Haarmann, Director of Product Implementation, APC
E-mail: claudia.haarmann@nanion.de
Phone: +49 89 2190 95 - 082


Johannes StiehlerDr. Johannes Stiehler, Director Software Development
E-mail: johannes.stiehler@nanion.de
Phone: +49 89 2190 95 - 064


Rudi 2Rodolfo Haedo, Senior Vice President, Nanion Inc.
E-mail: rodolfo@naniontech.com
Phone: (US/CAN toll free): 1-888-9-NANION


Atsushi Ohtsuki, Customer Support Manager, Nanion Technologies Japan K.K.
E-mail: atsushi.ohtsuki@nanion.jp
Phone:  +81 3 6457 8773


Andy Di, General Manager Nanion Technologies China
E-mail: andy.di@nanion.cn
Phone:  +86 10821 76388


Chairman of the Board:
Professor Jan Behrends
E-mail: jan.behrends@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de
Telephone:  +49 761 203 5146


Contact Us

Please type your full name.
Invalid email address.
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Nanion Technologies GmbH

Ganghoferstr. 70A
D-80339 Munich - Germany
info@nanion.de